Housing Authority of the County of Kern

Staff Directory

Stephen Pelz, Executive Director

 

Administration

Campbell, Dale – Finance Director

dcampbell@kernha.org

Carter, Trista - Resident Services Administrator

tcarter@kernha.org

Kimmel, Heather – Assistant Executive Director

hkimmel@kernha.org

Miranda, Tony - Planning & Development Specialist

tmiranda@kernha.org

Posey, Tina – Housing Administrator- Assisted Sites

tposey@kernha.org

Sharples, Mardi – Housing Administrator- Voucher Programs

msharples@kernha.org

Trimble, Troy – Tech & Investigations Director 

ttrimble@kernha.org

Valenzuela, Leslie – Personnel Director

lvalenzuela@kernha.org

Administration Support

Guzman, Maria - Administrative Coordinator

mguzman@kernha.org

Trujillo, Gardenia - Office Assistant II

gtrujillo@kernha.org

 

Development

Edgar, Sharon - Grants Manager

sedgar@kernha.org

Jeffers, Nick - Grants Manager

njeffers@kernha.org

 Accounting

Campbell, Dale – Finance Director

dcampbell@kernha.org

Bantum, Petra - Accounting Manager

pbantum@kernha.org

Bishop, Jeannie - Accounting Technician II

jbishop@kernha.org

Camorlinga, Leticia – Accounting Technician I

lcamorlinga@kernha.org

Brindley, Dinah – Accounting Clerk I

dbrindley@kernha.org

Dahms, Angela – Accounting Technician II

adahms@kernha.org

Gourley, Janet – Accounting Technician II

jgourley@kernha.org

Hernandez, Andrea – Accounting Technician II

ahernandez@kernha.org

Lunetta, Maggie – Accounting Technician I

mlunetta@kernha.org

Naranjo, Rosey – Accounting Technician I

rnaranjo@kernha.org

Norman, Jodi – Accounting Technician II

jnorman@kernha.org

Trehan, Nidhi – Accountant

ntrehan@kernha.org

Housing Management- Applications

Davis, Monique – Office Assistant III

mdavis@kernha.org

Deleon, Lucy – Housing Specialist I

LDeleon@kernha.org

Fernandez, Cecilia - Housing Specialist I

cfernandez@kernha.org

Irizarry, Nellie – Housing Specialist II

                      nirrizary@kernha.org  

Lopez, Priscilla – Housing Coordinator

plopez@kernha.org

Mendoza, Mariah - Office Assistant I

mmendoza@kernha.org

Montez, Alyssa - Office Assistant I

amontez@kernha.org

Musquez, Ellie - Interim Housing Navigator

emusquez@kernha.org

Pittman, Taniya – Housing Specialist II               

 tpittman@kernha.org

Scanlan, Herman - Housing Navigator

hscanlan@kernha.org

Shoopman, Shannon – Office Assistant II

sshoopman@kernha.org

Williams, Mickea - Housing Navigator

mwilliams@kernha.org

Computer Support

 Alvarez, Jeremy – Computer Services Technician

      jalvarez@kernha.org

Customer Service Support

Parnell, Christina - Customer Service Specialist 

         cparnell@kernha.org

Investigations

Ketcherside, Bruce – P/T Investigator

                         bketcherside@kernha.org

Ramirez, Salvador - P/T Investigative Aid

sramirez@kernha.org

Villa, Valerie – P/T Office Assistant I

vvilla@kernha.org

Facilities Management

Montez, Johnny – Facilities Management Specialist

                 jmontez@kernha.org

Ruiz, Michael – Facilities Management Specialist

mruiz@kernha.org

Shears, Laura – Office Assistant III

lshears@kernha.org

Housing Management - Assisted Sites

Alexander, Tonika – Housing Coordinator

talexander@kernha.org

Avila, Nikki – Housing Manager II                          

cavila@kernha.org

Corpuz, Maria – Housing Manager II

mcorpuz@kernha.org

Davis, Monique – Office Assistant III/ Hearings

mdavis@kernha.org

Dominguez, Juana (Anabel) – Housing Manager II

jdominguez@kernha.org

De La Fuente, Gina – Housing Manager II

GDeLaFuente@kernha.org

Esparza, Rebecca – Housing Manager II

resparza@kernha.org

Figures, Stephanie – Housing Manager II

sfigures@kernha.org

Garcia, Daisy - Housing Manager II

dgarcia@kernha.org

Lane, Felicia – Compliance Specialist

flane@kernha.org

Lemus, Andrea - Housing Manager I

alemus@kernha.org

Lock, Stefanie – Housing Manager II

slock@kernha.org

Lopez, Laura – Housing Manager II

llopez@kernha.org

Ludd, Shamekka – Housing Manager II

sludd@kernha.org

Manongdo, Jeannie – Housing Manager I

jmanongdo@kernha.org

Mathews, Shrhonda - Housing Manager I

smathews@kernha.org

Mayorga, Carlos – Housing Manager II

cmayorga@kernha.org

Nuno-Villegas, Sandra – Housing Coordinator

SNunoVillegas@kernha.org

Ortega, Hannah – Housing Coordinator

hortega@kernha.org

Palma, Grace – Housing Manager II

gpalma@kernha.org

Pacheco, Erica – Housing Manager I

Epacheco@kernha.org

Ramirez, Angelica – Housing Manager II

aramirez@kernha.org

Richardson, Renee – Housing Manager II

rrichardson@kernha.org

Ringgold, Lyny - Housing Manager I

lringgold@kernha.org

Rodriguez, Marie - Housing Manager II

mrodriguez@kernha.org

Smith, Julie – Housing Manager II

jsmith@kernha.org

Woods, MiaSara - Housing Manager I

mwoods@kernha.org

Personnel

Saucedo, Crystal – Office Assistant III                    

 csaucedo@kernha.org

Resident Services

Alawgarey, Yazid – Lead Service Coordinator

yalawgarey@kernha.org

Ayala, Wendy - Service Coordinator II

wayala@kernha.org

Carrera, Chris – Service Coordinator II                 

                ccarrera@kernha.org

Gutierrez, Felisa - Service Coordinator II

fgutierrez@kernha.org

Kendrick, Cynthia – Service Coordinator II

ckendrick@kernha.org

Lopez-Bustoz, Gloria - Service Coordinator

glbustoz@kernha.org

Maldonado, Joanna - Office Assistant III

jmaldonado@kernha.org

Moreno, Isabel – Lead Service Coordinator

imoreno@kernha.org

Rangle, Rose – Service Coordinator II

rrangle@kernha.org

Vargas, Nikka – Service Coordinator II

nvargas@kernha.org

Way, Michelle – Service Coordinator II

mway@kernha.org

 

 

Housing Management- Voucher Programs

Barrera, Adriana – Housing Specialist I

abarrera2@kernha.org

Camacho, Patty – Housing Specialist I

pcamacho@kernha.org

Campos, Claudia - Office Assistant I

ccampos@kernha.org

Davis, Monique – Office Assistant III/ Hearings

mdavis@kernha.org

Diaz, Eduardo - Office Assistant I

ediaz@kernha.org

Dodd, Derrick – Housing Specialist II

ddodd@kernha.org

Fermin, Paulina – Housing Specialist I

pfermin@kernha.org

Figueroa, Angel – Housing Specialist II

afigueroa@kernha.org

Guevara, Priscilla – Housing Specialist II

pguevara@kernha.org

Hoag, Kristina – Housing Specialist I

khoag@kernha.org

Orozco, Rosa – Housing Coordinator

rorozco@kernha.org

Ortiz, Sonia – Housing Specialist I

sortiz@kernha.org

Provencio, Cristina – Housing Coordinator               

cprovencio@kernha.org

Rodriguez, Tina – Housing Specialist I

trodriguez@kernha.org

Starkey, Helene – Housing Specialist II

hstarkey@kernha.org

Toquillas, Cecilia – Housing Specialist II

ctoquillas@kernha.org

Torres, Alma - Housing Specialist I

atorres@kernha.org

Valenzuela, Maria – Housing Specialist II

mvalenzuela@kernha.org